0800 RACK UP



Monday, July 23, 2018

Storepro Awards Night 2018

"Another fantastic year with an amazing team"

We held our annual Storepro Team Awards and Midwinter function last Friday night in the beautiful rooms of the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron on Auckland's waterfront.
Managing Director Aaron hosted the formalities, doling out anecdotes and laughs along with the peer-nominated awards that celebrated our values and spoofed our mistakes. A great evening was enjoyed by all. Congratulations to our award winners!


Nice Guy or Gal Award


Winner – Gerard Boesley


Runners Up – Rebecca Hewitt and Stan Sami

Get it Right Award


Winner – Stan Sami

Runners Up – Anna Half, Angela Walker and Keith Tucker

The Ron Payne Award for Excellence


Winner – Teanau Henry

Runners Up – Cheryl Guile and Marc Padman

Commitment Award


Winner – Angela Walker

Runners Up – Brock Sengers and Jason Young


Team Player of the Year Award


Winner – Gino Casciaro

Runners Up – Teanau Henry and Eden Boyd


Installer of the Year Award


Winners – Kim Carpenter and Jason Young

Runners Up – Jeremiah Crawford and Tyrone Reid

Wooden Spoon Award


Winner – Gary Fitzpatrick


Runners Up – Brock Sengers and Gino Casciaro


Houdini Award


Winner – Gino Casciaro

Runners Up – Gary Fitzpatrick and Ian Baker


Long Service Award

Krez Yates